New Hampshire Biomedical and Biotech Company Listing

Company Location Website
Adimab Lebanon, NH www.adimab.com
Affinity Life Sciences,Inc. Amherst, NH www.affinitylifesciences.com
Avitide Lebanon, NH www.avitide.com
Bio X Cell W. Lebanon, NH www.bxcell.com
Bio-Concept Laboratories,Inc. Salem, NH www.bioconcept.com
Boston Analytical Salem, NH www.bostonanalytical.com
Boston Therapeutics Manchester, NH www.bostonti.com
Celdara Medical Lebanon, NH www.celdaramedical.com
CRREL Hanover, NH www.erdc.usace.army.mil/Locations/ColdRegionsResearchandEngineeringLaboratory/CRRELFacilitiesandProducts.aspx
EMD Millipore Jaffrey, NH emdmillipor.com
ENCON evaporators Hooksett, NH www.evaporator.com
ImmuNext Lebanon, NH www.immunext.com
ImmuRx Lebanon, NH www.immurx.com
Lonza Biologics Portsmouth, NH www.lonza.com
Lydall Performance Materials Rochester, NH www.lydallpm.com
Mascoma Lebanon, NH www.mascoma.com
Merck all over NH www.merck.com
MIGS Lebanon, NH www.migsantibodies.com
Nanocomp technologies,inc. Merrimack,NH www.nanocomptech.com
Novo Nordisk Lebanon, NH www.novonordisk.com
Novocure Portsmouth, Hudson, and Newington NH www.novocure.com
Pilgrim Foods Greenville,NH www.pilgrimfoods.net
Saureas Inc. Lebanon, NH www.saureus.com
Stealth Biologics Lyme, NH www.stealthbiologics.com
Thermo Fisher Portsmouth, NH http://jobs.thermofisher.com/
Woomera Therapeutics Inc Lebanon, NH www.woomeratherapeutics.com